close

Filtres

Afficher les résultats

204 Programmes de Master Scientifique en Marketing 2020

Le Master of Science permet aux diplômés d'acquérir des compétences de recherche et des connaissances avancées dans un environnement d'apprentissage professionnel.Un Master of Science (MS) degré peut vous offrir les bases de connaissances et de compétences clés vous l 'avez besoin tout au long de votre carrièreLe domaine du marketing repose sur la satisfaction de désirs et d… En savoir plus

Le Master of Science permet aux diplômés d'acquérir des compétences de recherche et des connaissances avancées dans un environnement d'apprentissage professionnel.Un Master of Science (MS) degré peut vous offrir les bases de connaissances et de compétences clés vous l 'avez besoin tout au long de votre carrière

Le domaine du marketing repose sur la satisfaction de désirs et des besoins des consommateurs. Les formations permettent aux étudiants d'apprendre à analyser les besoins des consommateurs et à mettre en place des stratégies efficaces.

Master Scientifique en Marketing

Réduire
format_list_bulleted Filtres
Berlin, Allemagne

Le programme de MSc Marketing Management de Grenoble met l'accent sur les compétences numériques afin que les étudiants soient au courant des dernières tendances et méthodes d ... +

Le programme de MSc Marketing Management de Grenoble met l'accent sur les compétences numériques afin que les étudiants soient au courant des dernières tendances et méthodes de marketing digital. -
Master Scientifique (MSc) Maîtrise en sciences
À temps complet
24 mois
Anglais
Nov. 2020
École/université
 
York St John University
London, Royaume-Uni

L'expérience est tout. Le marketing de luxe est tout ce que les marques font des gens. Conçu pour accompagner votre progression de carrière ainsi que votre développement perso ... +

L'expérience est tout. Le marketing de luxe est tout ce que les marques font des gens. Conçu pour accompagner votre progression de carrière ainsi que votre développement personnel et professionnel, ce cours développe vos compétences spécifiquement dans le marketing de la mode et du luxe. Vous développerez une compréhension critique des dimensions, processus, opportunités et défis rencontrés par les organisations qui créent, conçoivent, fabriquent, distribuent, commercialisent et vendent des biens et des services dans les industries concurrentielles du luxe et de la mode. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
Anglais
Sept. 2020
30 Juin 2020
École/université
 
Stoke Gifford, Royaume-Uni

Si vous cherchez à vous forger une carrière dans le marketing, le MSc in Marketing de Bristol Business School vous donnera une solide qualification, ainsi que les compétences ... +

Si vous cherchez à vous forger une carrière dans le marketing, le MSc in Marketing de Bristol Business School vous donnera une solide qualification, ainsi que les compétences et les connaissances, pour vous hisser au-dessus des autres candidats sur le marché du travail dans une variété de secteurs industriels différents , quel que soit votre parcours ou domaine d'études UG. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
À temps partiel
Anglais
Sept. 2020
26 Août 2020
École/université
 
Belfast, Royaume-Uni

Designed for the digital marketing environment, the MSc in Marketing encompasses elements of marketing management and strategy, consumer behaviour, digital marketing (includin ... +

Designed for the digital marketing environment, the MSc in Marketing encompasses elements of marketing management and strategy, consumer behaviour, digital marketing (including Google Analytics), marketing analytics (including SAS database training), research methods and international marketing. The MSc Marketing programme has been designed to equip the next generation of marketing professionals with the necessary conceptual, analytical and practical skills required by firms to compete in the global marketplace. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
Anglais
21 Sept. 2020
École/université
 
Cranfield, Royaume-Uni

Le MSc en marketing stratégique vous donnera les compétences et les connaissances spécialisées nécessaires pour devenir un leader du marketing de demain. Accrédité par le Char ... +

Le MSc en marketing stratégique vous donnera les compétences et les connaissances spécialisées nécessaires pour devenir un leader du marketing de demain. Accrédité par le Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM) et la Market Research Society (MRS), vous approfondirez vos connaissances en marketing, y compris la stratégie marketing, le marketing numérique, la stratégie de marque, les communications, le conseil en marketing, le CRM, la gestion des comptes clés, le marché. la recherche, le marketing omnicanal et l’analyse marketing des données volumineuses. Dans le classement mondial QS des universités: Masters in Marketing Rankings 2020, la maîtrise en marketing stratégique à temps plein de la Cranfield School of Management a obtenu les classements suivants: 5e au Royaume-Uni, 16e au monde, 4e au monde pour l'employabilité, 23e au monde pour résultats des anciens. Notre programme de marketing stratégique vous fournira une connaissance approfondie des principales disciplines du marketing et de la manière de les appliquer. Les points forts du programme sont les suivants: - Approche pédagogique interactive par des professeurs internationaux renommés, auteurs de textes marketing les plus vendus et d'articles de revues de haut niveau - Conçue avec des professionnels du marketing chevronnés pour vous apporter des connaissances et des compétences de pointe en marketing stratégique. - Les compétences pratiques sont développées par votre participation à un projet de conseil en marketing fourni par un client professionnel externe et par le biais d'études de cas de marketing international. - Les master classes avec des partenaires de renom du secteur donnent un aperçu des techniques et pratiques de marketing novatrices et à la pointe de la technologie. - La cohorte multinationale diversifiée constitue une opportunité d’apprentissage internationale vous permettant de partager vos connaissances et votre expérience en marketing. - Notre campus unique et autonome, situé à seulement une heure de Londres, offre un environnement d’apprentissage convivial axé sur les étudiants de troisième cycle, avec des classes restreintes et un accès sans égal aux conférenciers et au personnel de soutien. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
Anglais
École/université
 
London, Royaume-Uni

Ce programme populaire a été développé pour les nouveaux diplômés dans des disciplines non-business qui voulaient ajouter une dimension commerciale à leur spécialité de premie ... +

Ce programme populaire a été développé pour les nouveaux diplômés dans des disciplines non-business qui voulaient ajouter une dimension commerciale à leur spécialité de premier cycle. Pour réussir sur ce programme, vous aurez besoin de l'enthousiasme, l'engagement et une volonté de travailler non seulement difficile, mais apprendre de nouvelles façons de penser. Nous prévoyons également de montrer l'initiative et être capable de travailler de façon autonome. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
Anglais
May 2020
École/université
 
Claverton Down, Royaume-Uni

Approfondissez votre compréhension de la théorie du marketing de base et apprenez à l'appliquer dans un cadre pratique. Nous avons conçu ce cours avec la contribution des lead ... +

Approfondissez votre compréhension de la théorie du marketing de base et apprenez à l'appliquer dans un cadre pratique. Nous avons conçu ce cours avec la contribution des leaders de l'industrie du marketing. Cela signifie que vous développerez les compétences recherchées par les employeurs. Nos liens avec l'industrie et l'orientation pratique de ce cours aideront votre CV à se démarquer de la foule. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
Anglais
28 Sept. 2020
30 Juin 2020
École/université
 
UK Online, Royaume-Uni

Cette MSc & MA en marketing stratégique est fournie par la London School of Business & Finance (LSBF), alimentée par InterActive. C'est un programme unique qui aboutit ... +

Cette MSc & MA en marketing stratégique est fournie par la London School of Business & Finance (LSBF), alimentée par InterActive. C'est un programme unique qui aboutit à 2 prix distincts de 2 institutions européennes. -
Maîtrise en sciences Maîtrise en arts
À temps complet
À temps partiel
18 - 36 mois
Anglais
Juill. 2020
En ligne
 
London, Royaume-Uni

Apprenez une compétence indispensable aux organisations du monde entier, quels que soient leur secteur d'activité ou leur marché. Notre marketing MSc (en ligne) vous donne les ... +

Apprenez une compétence indispensable aux organisations du monde entier, quels que soient leur secteur d'activité ou leur marché. Notre marketing MSc (en ligne) vous donne les connaissances stratégiques et pratiques dont vous avez besoin pour réussir dans ce secteur d'activité critique. -
Maîtrise en sciences
À temps partiel
2 - 6 années
Anglais
En ligne
 
Arden University
Coventry, Royaume-Uni

En plus d'explorer une gamme de sujets de marketing spécialisés, vous explorerez les processus d'extraction de l'information de grandes bases de données complexes.

En plus d'explorer une gamme de sujets de marketing spécialisés, vous explorerez les processus d'extraction de l'information de grandes bases de données complexes. -
Maîtrise en sciences
À temps complet
À temps partiel
18 - 60 mois
Anglais
May 2020
En ligne
 
London, Royaume-Uni

Conçu pour les professionnels actifs, le Master en marketing international de Sussex vous donnera les compétences nécessaires pour déployer des stratégies marketing globales e ... +

Conçu pour les professionnels actifs, le Master en marketing international de Sussex vous donnera les compétences nécessaires pour déployer des stratégies marketing globales et concevoir des campagnes multicanaux percutantes. En vous concentrant sur la gestion du marketing mondial, le comportement du consommateur, les études de marché et l'analyse, vous serez prêt pour une carrière réussie dans ce secteur en évolution rapide et passionnant. -
Maîtrise en sciences
À temps partiel
2 - 4 années
Anglais
Juill. 2020
En ligne
 
ESCP Business School
Paris, France +1 Plus

MSc de ESCP Europe en Marketing & Créativité est un programme de 18 mois enseigné en anglais à nos campus de Paris et Londres.

MSc de ESCP Europe en Marketing & Créativité est un programme de 18 mois enseigné en anglais à nos campus de Paris et Londres. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
18 mois
Anglais
École/université
 

Barcelona, Espagne

Au cours du premier semestre, vous apprendrez les fondamentaux du marketing , ainsi que les techniques les plus avancées dans le domaine du marketing. Tout au long du cours, v ... +

Au cours du premier semestre, vous apprendrez les fondamentaux du marketing , ainsi que les techniques les plus avancées dans le domaine du marketing. Tout au long du cours, vous bénéficierez de notre programme de coaching personnel, qui vous guidera sur la façon de réussir à identifier votre cheminement de carrière idéal. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
12 mois
Anglais
14 Sept. 2020
30 Juin 2020
École/université
 
Toulouse, France

A l’étudiant d’intervenir en entreprise dans la journée afin de se construire une année complète de réelle expérience professionnelle.

A l’étudiant d’intervenir en entreprise dans la journée afin de se construire une année complète de réelle expérience professionnelle. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
12 mois
Anglais
14 Sept. 2020
30 Juill. 2020
École/université
 
Paphos, Chypre

Le MSc in Digital Marketing vise à promouvoir le professionnalisme des étudiants dans un monde où les organisations et les entreprises sont confrontées à des problèmes complex ... +

Le MSc in Digital Marketing vise à promouvoir le professionnalisme des étudiants dans un monde où les organisations et les entreprises sont confrontées à des problèmes complexes alors qu'il vise à promouvoir la pensée critique et de pointe des étudiants dans les défis modernes et les tendances de recherche du marketing numérique. -
Master Scientifique (MSc)
À temps complet
3 semestres
Anglais
Oct. 2020
30 Sept. 2020
École/université
 

ASTUCE : Si vous représentez un établissement et souhaitez ajouter vos programmes à nos listes, Contactez-nous ici.

close

Filters

See Results

204 Master of Science Degrees in Marketing 2020

Master of Science (MSc): These programs are postgraduate studies for people who have recently finished their undergraduate studies and want to improve their knowledge on a profound and more scientific level.Marketing studies can help students to become professionals in the industry, teaching them how to help businesses successfully promote and sell products through the use of marketing strategies,… Read more

Master of Science (MSc): These programs are postgraduate studies for people who have recently finished their undergraduate studies and want to improve their knowledge on a profound and more scientific level.

Marketing studies can help students to become professionals in the industry, teaching them how to help businesses successfully promote and sell products through the use of marketing strategies, trend analysis, research and pricing.

Master of Science Program in Marketing

Read less
format_list_bulleted Filters
Berlin, Germany

The Grenoble MSc Marketing Management program has a deep focus on digital skills to ensure that students are up to date with the latest digital marketing trends and methods. T ... +

The Grenoble MSc Marketing Management program has a deep focus on digital skills to ensure that students are up to date with the latest digital marketing trends and methods. The program allows the students to put their skills into practice with a hands-on business example, using their knowledge to create solutions to marketing challenges. -
MSc MSc
Full-time
24 months
English
Nov 2020
Campus
 
Claverton Down, United Kingdom

Deepen your understanding of core marketing theory and learn to apply it in a practical setting. We designed this course with input from marketing industry leaders. This means ... +

Deepen your understanding of core marketing theory and learn to apply it in a practical setting. We designed this course with input from marketing industry leaders. This means you’ll develop the skills employers are looking for. Our industry links and the practical focus of this course will help your CV stand out from the crowd. -
MSc
Full-time
English
28 Sep 2020
30 Jun 2020
Campus
 
London, United Kingdom

Experience is everything. Luxury marketing is all about how brands make people feel. Designed to support your career progression as well as your personal and professional deve ... +

Experience is everything. Luxury marketing is all about how brands make people feel. Designed to support your career progression as well as your personal and professional development, this course builds your skills specifically in fashion and luxury-based marketing. You will develop a critical understanding of the dimensions, processes, opportunities and challenges faced by organisations that create, design, manufacture, distribute, market and sell goods and services in the competitive, fast-paced industries of luxury and fashion. -
MSc
Full-time
English
Sep 2020
30 Jun 2020
Campus
 
UK Online, United Kingdom

This Dual Master in Strategic Marketing is provided by the London School of Business & Finance (LSBF). It is a single programme that results in 2 distinct awards from 2 Eu ... +

This Dual Master in Strategic Marketing is provided by the London School of Business & Finance (LSBF). It is a single programme that results in 2 distinct awards from 2 European institutions. The Master is a career-focused degree awarded by the International Telematic University UNINETTUNO, and the Master of Science is awarded by Geneva Business School as recognition of your technical proficiency in marketing. -
MSc MA
Full-time
Part-time
18 - 36 months
English
Jul 2020
Online
 
Stoke Gifford, United Kingdom

If you are looking to forge yourself a career in marketing, the MSc in Marketing at Bristol Business School will give you a solid qualification, and the skills and insights, t ... +

If you are looking to forge yourself a career in marketing, the MSc in Marketing at Bristol Business School will give you a solid qualification, and the skills and insights, to lift you above other candidates in the job market in a variety of different industry sectors, whatever your background or UG degree subject area. -
MSc
Full-time
Part-time
English
Sep 2020
26 Aug 2020
Campus
 
Belfast, United Kingdom

Designed for the digital marketing environment, the MSc in Marketing encompasses elements of marketing management and strategy, consumer behaviour, digital marketing (includin ... +

Designed for the digital marketing environment, the MSc in Marketing encompasses elements of marketing management and strategy, consumer behaviour, digital marketing (including Google Analytics), marketing analytics (including SAS database training), research methods and international marketing. The MSc Marketing programme has been designed to equip the next generation of marketing professionals with the necessary conceptual, analytical and practical skills required by firms to compete in the global marketplace. -
MSc
Full-time
English
21 Sep 2020
Campus
 
Cranfield, United Kingdom

The Strategic Marketing MSc will give you the specialised skills and knowledge to become a successful marketing leader of the future. Accredited by the Chartered Institute of ... +

The Strategic Marketing MSc will give you the specialised skills and knowledge to become a successful marketing leader of the future. Accredited by the Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM) and Market Research Society (MRS), you will gain an in-depth understanding of marketing, including marketing strategy, digital marketing, branding, communications, marketing consulting, CRM, key account management, market research, omnichannel marketing and big data marketing analytics. In the QS World University Rankings: Masters in Marketing Rankings 2020 Cranfield School of Management's full-time Strategic Marketing MSc achieved the following rankings: 5th in the UK, 16th in the world overall, 4th in the world for employability, 23rd in the world for alumni outcomes. Our Strategic Marketing MSc will provide you with a thorough grounding in the core disciplines of marketing and how to apply them. Programme highlights include: - Interactive teaching approach by leading international faculty, authors of best-selling marketing texts and of articles in highly ranked journals - Designed with senior marketing practitioners to give you up-to-date knowledge and skills in strategic marketing. - Practical skills are developed through your participation in a marketing consultancy project provided by an external business client, and through international marketing case studies. - Master classes with reputable industry partners provide insight into cutting-edge and innovative marketing techniques and practices. - The diverse, multi-national cohort provides an international learning opportunity enabling you to share marketing insight and experience. - Our unique, self-contained campus, just one hour from London, offers a friendly postgraduate-focused learning environment, with small class sizes and unrivalled access to lecturers and support staff. -
MSc
Full-time
English
Campus
 
London, United Kingdom

This popular programme has been developed for recent graduates in non-business disciplines who wanted to add a business dimension to their undergraduate specialism. To be succ ... +

This popular programme has been developed for recent graduates in non-business disciplines who wanted to add a business dimension to their undergraduate specialism. To be successful in this programme, you will need enthusiasm, commitment and a willingness to not only work hard but learn new ways of thinking. We also expect you to show initiative and be able to work independently. -
MSc
Full-time
English
May 2020
Campus
 
Coventry, United Kingdom

Knowing who to market to, and how to reach this audience can give organisations a major advantage. The online MSc Data Analytics and Marketing (CIM) programme from Arden Unive ... +

Knowing who to market to, and how to reach this audience can give organisations a major advantage. The online MSc Data Analytics and Marketing (CIM) programme from Arden University combines these two disciplines to give you advanced data handling capabilities to maximise your marketing potential. -
MSc
Full-time
Part-time
18 - 60 months
English
May 2020
Online
 
London, United Kingdom

Learn a skill that is indispensable to organisations around the world, no matter the industry or market. Our Marketing MSc (online) gives you the strategic and practical knowl ... +

Learn a skill that is indispensable to organisations around the world, no matter the industry or market. Our Marketing MSc (online) gives you the strategic and practical knowledge you need to succeed in this critical business area. -
MSc
Part-time
2 - 6 years
English
Online
 
London, United Kingdom

Built for busy working professionals, Sussex’s Masters in International Marketing will give you the skills to deliver global marketing strategies and design multi-channel camp ... +

Built for busy working professionals, Sussex’s Masters in International Marketing will give you the skills to deliver global marketing strategies and design multi-channel campaigns with impact. Focusing on global marketing management, consumer behaviour, market research and analytics, you’ll graduate ready for a successful career in this fast-paced and exciting sector. -
MSc
Part-time
2 - 4 years
English
Jul 2020
Online
 
Oslo, Norway +6 More

MSc in International Marketing and Management is a rigorous and unique academic programme exposing students to international business and academic environments..

MSc in International Marketing and Management is a rigorous and unique academic programme exposing students to international business and academic environments.. -
MSc
Full-time
2 years
English
Aug 2020
Campus
 
Barcelona, Spain

Become a successful marketer with our practice-oriented program in marketing. Internationally oriented and highly customizable, the MSc Marketing Management will provide you w ... +

Become a successful marketer with our practice-oriented program in marketing. Internationally oriented and highly customizable, the MSc Marketing Management will provide you with a full understanding of the important processes involved in creating, communicating and delivering value to customers, with a special focus on the digital world. -
MSc
Full-time
12 months
English
14 Sep 2020
30 Jun 2020
Campus
 
Toulouse, France

The MSc in Big Data, Marketing & Management at Toulouse Business School, aims at providing a solid multi-disciplinary training to help equip students with the necessary sk ... +

The MSc in Big Data, Marketing & Management at Toulouse Business School, aims at providing a solid multi-disciplinary training to help equip students with the necessary skill sets to solve today's marketing problems and become an essential part of their future companies' decision-making process. -
MSc
Full-time
12 months
English
14 Sep 2020
30 Jul 2020
Campus
 
Caen, France

Develop an international career, work in multicultural environments. The MSc International Marketing and Business Development was specifically designed to allow you to develop ... +

Develop an international career, work in multicultural environments. The MSc International Marketing and Business Development was specifically designed to allow you to develop your future international career and prepare you to communicate with partners from various cultures, in a multicultural environment. -
MSc
Full-time
English
Sep 2020
Campus
 

TIP! If you represent a school and want to add your programs to our listings, contact us here